Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jermo48

27 Norwich, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back guy - one of my biggest strengths is never really getting stressed about anything. I'm good with numbers and science, but I also like being creative and artstic (although I'm not necessarily great at it). I'm honest, sometimes in a way that gets me into trouble. Unfortunately, I'm not great at meeting new people, unless it's in a group, thanks to my shyness. I'm plenty of fun once I know the people I'm with, though!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Healthcare Informatics Manager at a Community Health Center. I might also go back to get my Masters in Economics or Statistics sometime in the near future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I'm an excellent baker and I like to think I'm a pretty good cook. I wish I were better at tennis, but I really enjoy playing it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I mostly read fiction novels - sci-fi, fantasy, mystery. Some of my favorites are the A Song of Ice and Fire series, Wool, Harry Potter, Ender's Game, the Name of the Wind, the Cemetery of Forgotten Books, etc. I don't read much non-fiction, but I really like Bill Bryson, especially A Short History of Nearly Everything.

Shows - Lost, The Walking Dead, Arrested Development, House, Archer, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, 30 Rock, the League, South Park, Fringe, Homeland and similar comedies/series.

Music - The Arcade Fire, Wolf Parade, Bloc Party, Of Monsters and Men, Silversun Pickups, Modest Mouse, Pearl Jam, Rise Against, Pink Floyd, Sunset Rubdown, Passion Pit, Yeasayer - mostly indie, alternative and classic rock.

Movies - There are so many great movies, but some of my favorites include: Donnie Darko, Boondock Saints, Inception, Wedding Crashers, This Is the End, the LOTR trilogy - pretty much any good sci-fi, action, adventure, or comedy movie.

Food - I like to try new types of food and experiment with baking. I love everything from Indian, Thai, Vietnamese to Italian and good old fashioned burgers and sandwiches.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family (how original), the internet (how else will I use Wikipedia and IMDB to answer all of my questions?), my stand mixer (I guess I could probably manage, but I wouldn't want to), entertainment and my phone or iPod.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably somewhere like happy hour with coworkers, playing board games at a friend's house or at my place watching TV or a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to, I suppose.