Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jerome206

31 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Jerome! I'm from Seattle, well if you don't count the 9 years I lived in California or, 3 in Texas, or 1 in Arkansas...haha but seriously Seattle is HOME to me. I am a laid back, easy going, witty, spontaneous, down to earth guy! that likes to have fun, meet new people, travel and generally overall have a good time & be happy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently getting ready for a trip to New Zealand and Antarctica, for a month! should be tons of fun and I am looking forward to it! Then I will come back in the winter and continue to pursue my dream of becoming a Fire Fighter. other than that, I have been testing with various Fire Departments, most recently Seattle. I am in the Air Force Reserves, and fly as a Loadmaster (flight engineer) on C-17 Cargo planes...for a paid hobby. I have been in the Air Force 9 years...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running, making people laugh, making people feel comfortable, working hard, helping young peers obtain their goals and mentoring them. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my laugh, how easy I am to talk to, my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
too much to enter, books are a tough one. Like all kinds of music still expanding my horizons. open to new experiences in all categories! Love Greek, German, Pho ect... two in a half men, how I met your mother, King of Queens. and many more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Best friends
Dog - Ross
phone
exercise
my travels and all I have seen and learned in the AF
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, goals, awesome memories, working out, friends, fun!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anything.....could be on a trip in another country. out having drinks and catching up with friends. in relaxing, possibly out on a date meeting a new great woman that I enjoy spending time with! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
depends on the situation, and person asking, and what context it's asked in....but I do kiss on the first date....if it feels right.... :D haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have things in common, and you are interested in spending some time with me and getting to know me better... :)