Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JerryC98

45 M Lakeland, FL

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a hard working handy man that has a knack for repairing even the most complicated of things. Although extremely shy at first; once I open up to you I'm a funny; smart; compassionate individual with a huge heart. If you'd like to know more just ask. I have a miner learning disability. I have been in special ed schools. I never went to "normal" high school. I never done the normal boy/girl stuff in school. I also lost my Dad when I was 10 years old, so I never got the "Man" lessons. There is more to my story but I am a slow typer too. I am a fun loving VERY shy big(289Lbs) guy that is totally lost when it comes to dating/woman. I can drive a car and hold jobs(I am self-employed now). I also have a Android with unlimited talk/text(I don't like to talk on phones, but texting is fine as long as you don't mind BAD spelling).
The music I like is: Kiss, Ozzy Osbourne, Pantera, AC/DC and many more.
One last thing: This has been very VERY HARD FOR ME to do this(Signing up on a dating site)...

Here is my life story: I have a miner learning disability. I have been behind in life from the beginning. Also when I decide to finely to do something new, I will do it. When I was a baby, when it was time for me to stop using a baby bottle, my Mom started offering me a sippy cup. A week later I accepted the sippy cup and I stopped using the baby bottle. The same thing with diapers to using a potty(it took me 3 weeks to switch). I was very behind on walking. I was years behind on talking(I still have some miner speech problems). For many years no one could understand me except for my Mom. For over 20 years I stayed glued to my Mom whenever we went anywhere. So I never got the social skills that I need. I have been in special ed schools. I never went to "normal" high school. I never done the normal boy/girl stuff in school. I also lost my Dad when I was 10 years old, so I never got the "Man" lessons. I got my first real job in 1999 at Wal-Mart. I worked there with my Mom. I finally learned to drive and got my drivers license in 2002:-)!!!! Then I worked for Goodwill with out my Mom(The first month was HARD without her there). My last job was with Toys R Us. Now I am self-employed recycling electronics/computers/metal. So I am totally lost when it comes to dating/woman:-( The last few years I have really working on my social skills(Like talking with strangers). About 2 months ago, we got a new neighbors. A young couple. His girlfriend is a VERY SEXY BBW:-) About a month ago, I decided to finally break my shyness/shell/wall for women with them:-O!! I told them this life story and told her that she was very sexy(The FIRST time that I did that!!!!). Then I told my Mom that I did this(THAT WAS VERY HARD!!!!!!!!). And now I am on this dating site:-O!!!! Remember that I never kissed a women on the lips. Never touched breasts. Never had sex or sexual contact with a women. Never dated. Never had a women as a true friend. I really REALLY RREEEEAALLLLLLLYYYYYYYYYY wont to do all of these things!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am self-employed doing metal/plastic/computer/electronic recycling.
I’m really good at
Fixing electronics: -)
The six things I could never do without
1: internet
2: computer
3: smartphone
4: food
5: air
6: water
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
I have never had sex:-( If you can change that, message me. Also if you can help me with my "man" lessons that I never got:-) If you just want to meet me and be friends that is fine too:-)