Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JerryChow

29 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been here for more than 8months, but don't really have an idea on how to fill up this particular column. Hmm.

Just a brief casual introduction about myself. I am not going to go in detail, got to leave some of it to keep the conversation going in my inbox. =) Basically I am a very active person, who talks a lot, basically anything under the roof. Life has been a roller coaster for me, probably that's why im here to meet new people and learn from others who are more sucessful in their life. I spend most of my time and fortunes on my hobbies, that's what you do when you are single, right? I am into cycling, a mountain biker and a road racer. Music is my life! No music, no life. Constantly hunting for good food and good coffee. If you need any recommendation, don't feel shy to drop me a mail. I will be glad to share. How can I miss out a full-bodied wine and oaky single malt whisky as my all time favourite?

Currently I try to stay fit whenever I can, gym is like my third home. If you cant find me at work or home, try paging me at the gym. LOL .

Basically that does summarize what I am now. Enjoying and appreciating every moment. Life is so fragile that you might not know what will happen next. So keep it simple, live it to the fullest, happily.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening ! So if you are looking for someone to listen to your stories, ranting and everything else. Be sure to drop me a message! =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly and easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Really too long to list out here. I will fill this up again when i got the list compiled. =)

okay, just a quick one - i like Jazz, Bossa and Audiophile musics, especially unplugged musics. best to match with a thick warm vocal with an acoustic guitar to pair with.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water & food - how can a human survive without this ?

my watch - so i will never miss a time in my life.

my wallet - i'll feel very insecure without this in my pocket

my car key - the only transportation which gets me from A to B. Though i have two bicycles at home, its too dangerous to cycle on the main road.

my phone - don't want to be living in a stone age.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every where!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think that we will click very well. =)