Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JerryF67

47 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 36–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and welcome to my profile, it is something for me to tell you a little bit about me and what I am looking for in my partner. You will never know who is the one for you if you never say hello.
About me:
I am a veteran, and proud of it. I am a certified diver looking for a dive partner. I have my own gear and enjoy both salt water and fresh water diving. I am a very to the point person and do not hide behind excuses. I have high expectations and I do not settle, and neither should you. I am a tall man I stand 6'2" and have an average build. I am certain we can all stand to lose a pound or two I think it is a social issue in our busy lives. I am looking for a long term relationship that may one day lead to marriage again, but not in a hurry. I am analytical but have a great sense of humor and can have fun with any situation. I have a high stamina level, but sometimes it is good to relax and decompress. I offer respect, understanding, and compassion unconditionally. I expect the same in return, after all life is a give and take relationship. If not then it is unhealthy. I am a man with a big heart. I like to cook I also enjoy company in the kitchen. A glass of wine while making dinner is a great way to spark appetites! I like to try new things, and to experience many of life's wonder.
About you:
A diver or at least someone who loves the water. A woman confidant in herself both physically, emotionally, and sexually . A caring woman not afraid to work at a relationship. A woman who wants to be healthy. A woman who takes care of herself. A woman that feels sexy and looks sexy to me. A woman that feels good in my arms, and who's hand feels at home in mine. A woman who wants to be shown affection both publicly and in private. A woman that can be comfortable in jeans and flip flops, and also happy to go out in a nice dress. A woman looking to be the other half of a great couple.
About us:
Enjoying date night twice a week or more if able. Working together to spend quality time together, or with friends. Finding a good balance between work and play. Spending the time necessary to grow together, both in mind and body. Watching the sun rise and set holding each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired from the military, however I still work to afford life's extra experiences. I am enjoying life right now, but I am missing that person at my side, to share my life experiences with. Is it you?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping life interesting, staying in motion and not letting things get me down, making people feel good, being a true friend, I don't judge people for who they are or what they do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, they change color based on my mood, and my great outlook on life no matter what happens. I am really easy to be around, no matter what the setting, and make others feel comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy many aspects of books and movies. I am a very rare breed, I am a well versed person. Romance and comedy have a place in life, but better when shared. I will eat most anything, except mushrooms, okra, liver,anchovies, all else is game, I love my veggies also.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Close friends/family
Love and happiness
Entertainment/Travel
Truck/Motorcycle (casual riding only)
computer/phone
Cooking for others
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do or where I am going to go next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long week. On the weekends I have my son I am doing what he wants to do, within reason. The other weekends are open for suggestions....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really anything in particular.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are wanting to get to know someone that will be your best friend. Want to meet a man who says what he means and means what he says. You can handle being the other half of a great couple.