Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:52pm
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you wish to meet me please send me a message and tell me what about my profile prompted you to respond. If I do not respond I am not interested. I know and understand many are not honest with themselves when they write their profile, however; I am not one of them. All of my pictures are within the last year. If you are just looking for a friend then that is fine say so, we can never have too many friends.

Hello and welcome to my profile, it is not me but it is something for me to tell you a little bit about me and what I am looking for in my woman. You will never know who is the one for you if you never say hello....

About me:
I am a veteran, and proud of it. I am quite active when time allows, life is too short to sit idle while it passes by. I am a very to the point person and do not hide behind excuses. I don't make excuses, but I do make mistakes. I hold myself accountable. I have high expectations and I do not settle, and neither should you. I am a tall man I stand 6'2" and have an average build. I am heading back to the gym and would love to have a partner to break sweat with, either as a friend or as a lover, or both. We can all stand to lose a pound or two I think it is a social issue in our busy lives. I want a woman confidant in herself both physically, emotionally, and sexually. I am looking for a long term relationship that may one day lead to marriage again, but not in a hurry. How can you talk marriage until you have spent time with someone. I want to know the woman I choose is able to satisfy me in every way. If this is a problem then please move on. I am analytical but have a great sense of humor. I have a high stamina level, but sometimes I like to relax and decompress. I offer respect, understanding, and compassion unconditionally. I expect the same in return, after all life is a give and take relationship. If not then it is unhealthy. I am not looking to change anyone, but rather see if we can share in life's experiences. I am a father and grandfather. I share custody of my youngest (13) with his mother. I do not communicate with her unless it relates to our children. I am a man with a big heart. I like to cook I also enjoy company in the kitchen. A glass of wine while making dinner is a great way to spark appetites! I like to go to amusement parks, swim, ride my motorcycle, go to the movies, or watch them at home on the big screen. I am currently taking diving lessons and should be certified at the end of March. I even find time to play World of Warcraft with my son, sometimes. I am not too good at it, but I try, we should always try new things.

About you:
A caring woman not afraid to work at a relationship. A woman willing to be understanding and patient. A woman who wants to be healthy. A woman who sets expectations and meets them. A woman who takes care of herself, and moderate use of perfume and make-up. A woman that looks sexy and feels good to me. A woman that feels good in my arms and wants to hold my hand for long walks, or get comfy on the couch for a good movie. A woman who wants to be shown affection both publicly and in private. A woman who wants to be loved in every way by a good man. A woman that can be comfortable in jeans and flip flops, and also happy to go out in a nice dress. A woman looking to be the other half of a great couple.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired from the military, however I still work to afford life's extra experiences. I am making sure you can "Bing it on" I work for Microsoft. I am enjoying life right now, but I am missing that person at my side, to share my life experiences with. Is it you?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping life interesting, staying in motion and not letting things get me down, making people feel good, being a true friend, I don't judge people for who they are or what they do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, they change color based on my mood, and my great outlook on life no matter what happens. I am really easy to be around, no matter what the setting, and make others feel comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy many aspects of books and movies. I am a very rare breed, I am a well versed person. Romance and comedy have a place in life, but better when shared. I will eat most anything, except mushrooms, okra, liver,anchovies, all else is game, I love my veggies also.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Close friends/family
Love and happiness
Truck/Motorcycle (casual riding only)
Cooking for others
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do or where I am going to go next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long week. On weekends I have my son I am doing what he wants to do, within reason.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really anything in particular.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are wanting to get to know someone that will be your best friend. Want to meet a man who says what he means and means what he says. You can handle being the other half of a great couple.