Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jerry_Toronto

25 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Filling these things out is always a little weird. I'm a pretty quiet and low-key guy most of the time. I can be a little shy at first, but that changes once I get to know someone. I enjoy a good laugh and like to make others laugh. I'm definitely not a comedian, but it's always great to get a laugh out of someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this point in time, I'm trying to figure out what to do as far as school. I was a business student for a while, but that lost it's appeal pretty quickly. Other than that, I'm working as a market research interiewer, enjoying life and setting goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I've been told by my friends that I'm a really good listener and I'm always there for them to bounce ideas off of or to listen to them vent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, probably that I'm pretty quiet. Admittedly, I can be pretty shy at first, but trust me, that all changes once I get to know someone. Physically though, I'd have to say my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Typically, I usually read biographies and autobiographies of people that interest me. I also really enjoy the work of Dan Brown and James Patterson. Lately, I've really been enjoying the works of Nietzsche and Kant.

Movies: I've got a varied taste in movies. Some of my favourite movies are The Godfather, both Hangovers, Wayne's World, Borat, Crash, Brothers, Source Code, American Pie, Clueless, Carlito's Way, the Jackass movies and The Wedding Singer. I love action movies and raunchy comedies. A well done dramatic thriller is good too! And pretty much anything with Jake Gyllenhaal!

Music: My taste in music is porbably as varied as my taste in movies! Bon Iver, Friendly Fires, New Order, Hot Chip, David Guetta, Deadmau5, Delphic, Muse, Julian Casablancas, Kylie Minogue, The Strokes, Adele, Sam Roberts, Lil Wayne, Depeche Mode, Hercules and Love Affair, Kanye West, Bon Jovi, HURTS, Lady Gaga, UK hip hop and Cheesy late 80s and early 90s dance music.

Food: I've started to become a bit of a foodie. I love Italian, Indian and Greek food the most. Anything hot and spicy is good with me! Love Korean BBQs, but I'm sadly not very good with chopsticks (I'm working on it though lol).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My mp3 player
2. Chapstick
3. My computer
4. Money
5. My metropass
6. Diet Pepsi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Plans and goals that I'd like to achieve someday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either spending a quiet night in listening to music and watching DVDs or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, the most private thing I'm willing to admit? There's really not a whole lot that I'm embarrassed to admit.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked what you read and you'd like to get to know me a little bit better.