Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jerryinco

52 M Commerce City, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Am at a point now where I can try to enjoy life again, but don't know a lot of people here. I enjoy quiet evenings in more than late nights out, and love day and short road trips to freshen my mind. I'm a history buff and think people are fascinating to observe. I've traveled a lot in my life growing up an air force brat, serving in the navy, and the line of work I am in. I call the entire southwest my home now and have a very different perspective because of that. Can I show you around?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm self employed in a long time career I really love. My office is all of Colorado and New Mexico, and I work from car and home developing my small business.
I am the guy that takes the roads less traveled to see where they go, and sometimes shuffle my plans and screw off an afternoon when I find something cool, or a neat fishing spot... because I can!
Am open to a lot more shared time activities
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
machinery sales, but you don't want to read that.
listening, fishing, walking and photography are favorite fair weather activities.
Road trips, short and long, seeing all that this beautiful country has to offer, and appreciating it for what it is.
Being spontaneous. My schedule fluctuates wildly sometimes, so I have to do things when I see the chance.
Being calm in adverse conditions, and thinking on my feet
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue (and sometimes blood shot) eyes and positive outlook
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
recently read "The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo" trilogy and really liked it. Saw the movie and liked it too
Death, Taxes, and Leaky Waders- a light hearted book centered around...
Dean Koonts - 77 Shadow Street= very interesting author and twist.
Love rock and reggae, but enjoy many types of music and cultures. not a fan of rap or metal though
don't watch much TV, but when I do it's football or TV dramas and comedies. Usually the radio is on.
I enjoy many types of food, but don't experiment enough
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family and friends
espresso with irish cream
fresh air and the outdoors
quiet time
laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the things I CAN effect, not the things I can't
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either home or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I see more than any ten people do, but do it almost all alone, so does it count?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you enjoy what the world offers and don't take everything too seriously.
... you'd like to explore the Americas with someone
... you'd like talking, meeting, and having some laughs
... you've checked your baggage for the duration of this flight