Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Boulder, CO Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:47am
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Other, and laughing about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on masters program
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in northern New Jersey and have been in Boulder for almost 3 years. I value deep friendship and connection with others and myself, balancing solitude and togetherness, living my truth, being of service to others, my spiritual journey, reading, always being curious, laughing at myself, letting go, dancing, living in the gray, the wisdom of others, not believing everything I think, remembering that we all suffer, and that being a human being is a rich and full experience.

I am currently a graduate student of psychology at Naropa University, I work in mental health, and I love to hike, climb, and play disc golf. I have a 7 year old rescue named Jona, she looks kind of like a dingo. I lived in Northern Arizona for 5 years before moving to Colorado.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finding my way. Getting in touch with my true, authentic self. Learning, living, loving, connecting, searching, finding, doing the best that I can. Trying to give back.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
More like pretty good at.... Relating to people, making connections, working with my hands, showing up, talking about whats up with me, memorizing song lyrics, remembering faces and movies, thinking in analogies and pictures, explaining things and playing disc golf.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eye contact and a firm handshake
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Alchemist, The call of the Wild, Into the wild, Slaughterhouse 5, Don Quixote, God Shaped Hole, The Bagavad Gita, Tao Te Ching, The Wisdom of Imperfection, The Autobiography of a Yogi, 1984, There is a River, Zen and the art of Motorcycle Maintenance, Desert Solitaire, Siddhartha, Scar Tissue, On Being a Person.

Shawshank Redemption, Dead Poets Society, Good Will Hunting, Brave Heart, LOTR, The Last of the Mohicans, Reservoir Dogs, Wedding Crashers, Clerks, Chasing Amy, Fear and Loathing, the Goonies, Ferris Buler, Lost, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead

The Gaslight Anthem, Pennywise, Sublime, Bad Religion, NOFX, The Bouncing Souls, Rise Against, Alkaline Trio, Against Me, The Misfits, Coheed and Cambria, Hot Water Music, Pink Floyd, Bob Marley, The Doors, Ray Charles, Old Crow, Brand New, Thrice, Chuck Ragan, Dustin Kensrue, Reel Big Fish, Jonny Cash, Radiohead, Weezer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, human relationship, sunshine, rain, touch, movement
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Self acceptance
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting with friends, movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have broken my back twice, once when I was 6 and again when I was 18. The latter was almost paralyzing, almost.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a curious woman who has a good sense of who she is. If you are honest, open-minded, and willing to show up and be present, communicate, and walk hard roads as well as the easy ones. Also if you have a good sense of boundaries, love dogs, and recognize the path quality of relationship.