Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JerseyJesus

31 M Jersey City, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in NYC, raised in NJ and also a citizen of Spain! I enjoy life and enjoy people! I spend close to 5 nights a week in Manhattan or Brooklyn catching a show, performance, DJ, etc. I am often out to have a good time with friends and adding new people in my life.

I love music and dancing very much, so most of the time I'm out looking to get my fix and a dance floor to fill to dance the night away. More often than not I will be at trance music events, but love other genres as well. I love the music scene in general; this year marked my third consecutive year at SXSW in Austin Texas, after which I hopped to Miami for Winter Music Conference and Ultra Music Festival for my first year there. I've experienced similar events to SXSW like Iceland Airwaves back in 2011.

I'm definitely a bit of a geek, if you check the shelves in my place you will find various items relating to; anime, manga, tokusatsu, indie bands from various countries, Doctor Who, and tech. I also have several horror movie posters, band tour posters and signed drum heads, and Osamu Tezuka inspired paintings, and a menagerie of Puppet Master puppet replicas.

I have the same username on Twitter and Instagram so you're welcome to stalk away at photos of amazing light shows, fantastic performers, delicious foods, and a potpourri of tweets.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living my life as much as I can. Meet new people,explore the world and experience as much as I can. I love to keep an open mind and an open heart. With that I live to know and meet people from all walks of life, everyone has SOMETHING interesting to say and I want to hear it. I currently have been working in the Healthcare IT field for the last few years and it has been very interesting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a bit of a tinkerer, I love to learn how things work and piece things together. With that I can be quite the problem solver; technically and socially. I'm exceptionally good at being reliable and just finding the time for others. I'm a great listener, I love to hear people's thoughts and find ways to connect with them. I consider myself a jack of trades, skilled in many, a master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and warm heart. I love to greet people with kind words and a big hug. People have told me I give the best hugs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I love a variety of genre, I have an affinity to comedies and horror films, the combination of those two can be amazing with the right writing. Also big on flicks from the 80s, love that brat pack attack!

Movies like: Return of the Living Dead, American Psycho, Evil Dead, Subspecies, Happy Gilmore, Empire Records, The Breakfast Club, Back to the Future, Dead Hooker in a Trunk, American Mary.

TV: I'm pretty across the board, I will lean towards comedies more often than not, anything else I will critique to hell.

Titles like: Fringe, Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock, Alphas, Eureka, Dexter, The Walking Dead, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Burn Notice, Suits, Modern Family, Party Down, Whitest Kids U'Know, Peep Show, The Inbetweeners (British version) and of course ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT.

Music: I love many different genres which is why I go to things like SXSW or Iceland Airwaves, I can get a little bit of everything in one day. There are so many bands of yesteryear that I think are great, but I try to focus a lot on newer and up and coming bands.

I will often listen to: JJAMZ, Saint Motel, Cherri Bomb, The Knife, Royal Teeth, The Ravonettes, The Pipettes, Xeno & Oaklander, Blood Red Shoes, Sykur, The Sounds, The Subways, Katherine Jenkins, Arctic Moon, Mark Sherry, Indecent Noise.

With food I'm not picky but will often have a preference for something spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-the interwebs(I mean without it we may never meet right?)
-Spicy foods
-Sleep!
-My friends
-Music
-the unknown
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would like to say in a conversation before I have it. (of course almost never end up saying it LOL)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out dancing the night away with friends, that may often be prefaced with a burlesque show beforehand or some live bands.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thing for polka dots.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to dance the night away or have coffee companion.

you want to be complimented by adjectives accompanied by alliteration.

you want to start the Magician's Alliance (Serious inquiries only)

You enjoyed the lovely message I sent you or would like one of your own!