Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JerseyK3

44 F Chesapeake, VA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm..where to start? First I will say that I believe my best quaility is diversity. I am confident, easy going, down-to-earth, always ready for a bit of adventure and trying new things. I can always adjust to the surroundings and enjoy myself. I keep active and I like out door activities, from bike rides to walks in the park, and little getaways to places I've never been. I'd rather be outside than inside, however you don't have to twist my arm to come in and cuddle once the snow falls, lol. I enjoy knocking out some hours at the gym during the week, not only for the health benefits, but also clears the mind. I am positive, hard working (most of my friends will say I work to much, but I'd love to find a reason not to), selfless, family oriented, silly, and deliriously romantic. I have a great sense of humor, can bounce sarcasm with the best of the them, not easily offended, and I like a little streak of harmless competition, whether its ping pong or growing a vegetable garden. When it comes to things that are important in my life, I am very responsible and devoted. When it comes to relationships, I strongly believe in dedication and loyalty. Some of my favorite things are weekend getaways, a great cup of coffee at sunrise, fireplaces, thunderstorms, eye to eye contact, and that smile that makes your heart skip a beat.

Searching for a man that is strong, secure with himself, motivated, encouraging, and caring. He would be honest and open with his feelings...(ok, that last part might be a bit too much to ask for starters, but hopefully could evolve over time together), basically...not afraid to communicate. I would like to find a man who is looking to build a strong solid relationship, someone that will indeed be a best friend and then also have the potential that could lead into more. I believe compatibility happens naturally, but building a secure and solid relationship requires conscious effort from both sides...... teamwork :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a mom to 2 great kids, a daughter (19) and a son (7). I have a job that I love. Life is already good, just trying to make it better and find someone to share the journey with!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being positive...finding a bit of good in everything, even when others can't (or don't try hard enough)
And listening...I believe my ears and mouth can't work at the same time. You can discover so much about someone by simply being a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, lol...I've never asked! Maybe you can tell me....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do like to read...favorite author is Jodi Picoult, anything written by her usually ends up being a great story.
Not much of a TV watcher, so I do not have any favorite shows. If I do watch television, it would end up being Discovery channel, history channel, or animal planet.
As for movies, I prefer action or comedy. And a couple of favorites in music are Marques Houston and Leona Lewis.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
My dogs
Tim Hortons
Natural Beauty (mountains, sunsets, beaches)
Sleeping in on Sundays
Peace of Mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to effectively knock out my To-Do list in the shortest amount of time..
How to better things around me and for others..
Coming up with creative things to do in my spare time..
And where I am supposed to be at what time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing something atypical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I don't admit private things that easily.

Sometimes people put up walls, not to keep others out, but to see who cares enough to break them down.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in knowing more. And you are actually AVAILABLE....I'm sorry, but I am not intersted in a man who has a number of females that he's trying to fit into his schedule. So if you are only available certain days a week or even limited hours for phone calls, text, etc. I will walk, no probably run, rather quickly. Lol, I don't mean to sound harsh...just not looking for players, ok?