Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 21
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About Me
Just a nice guy looking for a way to make a new friend first. Im just a down to earth nice guy. (Yea they do exist) What you see is what you get. I beleive in taking one day at a time and see what happens from there.

Im a Jersey boy! Im into sports and entertainment, because thats my career. I love what i do and work hard, but need to find someone to enjoy life with, as well.

Love all types of music, but favorite band is Chicago and Lady Antebellum's Just a Kiss

I do like to travel, but dont do enough of it.

Like seeing movies, mainly comedy, but romantic ones are good too. Loved "Up in the Air" with Gerorge Clooney.

Enjoy laying poolside or biking to the beach.

Bottom line here ladies I believe in chemical romance. I believe in that instant connection when we first see each other for the first time. I believe waking up everyday thinking about that person and can't wait to be with them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Oh I'm just doing what I do to quote a famous philosopher. Just a hard working guy trying to be successful and make people happy! I work in the sports n entertainment field in the sales n marketing industry. I really do have the best job in the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people happy and smother them with my kindness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How young I look for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies Up in the air with George Clooney
Music Chicago Top 40 , Jazz
Food chilled shrimp
Teams NY Jets, Philadelphia Phillies
Sports Football baseball n hockey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next chapter in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking to usually start off my weekend after a usually long week of work? Care to join me?