Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JerseySurfer24

26 M Princeton, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I work full time for a multimedia company as a digital media marketing strategist and web developer. I run my own media marketing consulting firm. I also travel and give lectures on the latest technological developments in my field.

I have a 5 month old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel puppy named Charlie.

I'm a beach bum / surfer kind of guy (I live down on LBI most of the summer), and as laid back as they come. Gym rat, travel nut, love outdoor activities or just a random adventure!

I enjoy going out or a making a nice dinner for a romantic night in at home cuddling, watching a movie; i'm not picky.

Instagram/Twitter: JustinPone
What I’m doing with my life
I have a fairly fun life: work, school, gym, out with friends and studying.

Since buying my house I've been working on remodeling it on the weekends, when I have time.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, and cooking (mostly) nutritious meals.

I can play the guitar..but im not sure im very good at it haha
The first things people usually notice about me
My ability to make them laugh about anything...and my eyes (they change from blue to green)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't watch a ton of TV, but I like a lot of different shows I catch up on when I can / when they are on Netflix

Pittsburgh Steelers and Philadelphia Phillies!

Mostly alternative and indie music, country, and classic rock...I have 3600 songs on my Mac..if that gives you an idea.
The six things I could never do without
(in no specific order)

1) Friends / Family
2) iPhone/iPad
3) Coffee - if I'm at work you'll never see me without a cup in my hand.
4) Music - can't live without it.
5) Surfing - my relaxation outlet
6) A job I actually enjoy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I feel like the cop out answer here is "the future," but it's true.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, at the shore (in the summer), or having friends over my house. Or just relaxing if it's been a long week.

Sometimes I try and catch up on work if need be - but i try not to. haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
More likely than not it's that i'm on here. But go ahead and ask anything you'd like to know. I'm an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
I'm looking for someone to challenge me, who cares about who she is and where she is going. Someone who takes care of herself and knows how to have fun and enjoy the little things in life.

If you can handle a lot of fun-natured sarcasm...

I think the most important thing is i'm looking for something long term. I'm at a good point in my life, and i'm looking for someone who wants to enjoy life and all the things that can come from it.

If this sounds like the things you are looking for - message me for sure!