Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JerseyVince2012

30 Jersey City, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I'm new to the online socializing sites. I am currently a part-time paramedic and working in property management, but I am just saving up for my real dream. I enjoy going out and meeting new people. I like to go out into the city with my friends, but I also enjoy outdoorsy activities like skiiing, bodysurfing, biking and camp trips and things like that. However, I'm fine with chilling and watching a movie too. I'm open minded and enjoy a good conversation. Would really like to get to know people on a casual basis to accompany me on an outting like skiing or biking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes... then my charmingly good humor : )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Scent of a Woman
Sane People
American Pickers
Natural Landscapes ( though I like technology )
Good Scotch
Night out with the Boys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Avant-Garde films. . . NOT !
But I do think about good movies, especially how to explain what makes a good movie good.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with the Boys at some downtown bar, throwing back some good Scotch and debating where to find the best pizza in the city.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just go for it, promise you won't get hurt.