Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AdamT39

28 M West Milford, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well its official, Im moving to West Milford! I'm looking to meet some new people, get to know the lay of the land, and find some good spots to hang out. Any tour guides out there????
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living In North Jersey, Working the typical 9-5 making a decent coin, and having fun every second I can in-between.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying yes to any new experience.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tell you what I think, and I don't butter things up. If you ask a tricky question, I'll be very honest for better or worse with my response haha (which often gets me into trouble I will admit).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav Books: The Songs of Kings, The Illiad, The Oddyssey, Paradise Lost
Fav Movies: The Fighter, Warrior, The Dark Knight
Fav Shows: The League, Breaking Bad, SOA, Trailer Park Boys
Fav Music: Incubus, Skillet, John Legend, The Hill Top Hoods, Bliss N Eso
Fav Food: You name it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can do without most things. Give me Family, my two best friends (My brothers from other mothers), and a love of the path I'm walking and i'll be all set.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next big adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the time of year. If its winter, I'm heading up to the pocono's to snowboard. Summer, god only knows....could be heading in any direction. Lately its been the typical "lets go out and grab a quick beer".
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really a private kind of guy. If you have questions, fire away.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Fire away!

- Instagram: Tordini