Jersey_Rocker07
28 Collingswood, NJ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jersey_Rocker07
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a director, photographer, writer, gamer, and recently certified EMT. I like relaxing like the next person, but there's so much life out there, let's explore it! I may not look like much, but there's so much left to be discovered. I like movies, cuddling, video games, comics, TV Shows, I'm as human as the next guy, so take a chance, do something spontaneous, send a message, even if it's to be friends, you won't regret it.

DON'T JUST HIT LIKE, SAY HI TOO :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time over night 3 days a week, and editing some old stories in hopes of getting published.
I’m really good at
Listening, and giving advice. Photography
The first things people usually notice about me
My facial hair is a bit red, while the hair on my head is black...all natural, no dyes haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll come back to this, the lists are too long haha but in short, I like a lot of everything, I know what I like and don't, country, some rap, and today's music I can't stand. Movies are the same way, but I love hands down, Horror and Action.

Books, i love george carlin's book, stories that have a diffeeent type of comedy like, Good Omens.
The six things I could never do without
friends
family
laptop
cell
car
job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything that's led me to now, and how I want the next year to be, and how I want to see myself. That and my zombie survival training haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, netflix, warm meal, cold drink, ps4.
You should message me if
you'd like to meet someone who is different, open minded, has good sense of humor, a movie buff.
More