Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jerseysure1

31 Baltimore, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am sure that you already have seen this a few hundred times in every other profile, so I'm going to spare you some random flattering adjectives. I really believe that the old saying, "words are cheap and actions speak louder than words," holds true. Two people should exchange a few words online and see how chemistry plays out in the real world (aka a date). Eventually I'd like to see if it turns into a relationship, because I want something more meaningful at this point in my life.

Some insight on my life...I'm originally from New Jersey but I've been in Baltimore for a few years now. I don't really play video games. I like to work out and run. I like to spontaneously travel. I stay up way too late for my own good, and it's usually from hanging out with friends over beers. Also there's something mysterious and romantic about the night that keeps me attracted to it.

I'm also usually doing some projects around the house. Ugh the joys of keeping up a house.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the northern Maryland area, and I'm designing a few APPs on the side too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tinkering with cars. I also like to ski and I like to pretend I know how to dance. Well I like to have fun. Witty comments are usually a speciality of mine as well.

Time travel
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm goofy. I don't really take myself that seriously and I like to crack jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Breaking Bad
HIMYM
The Office
Parks and Rec
Law and Order

I like EDM music. Go ahead make fun of me but that's what I like. I hate dubstep though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Snow
4. Beach
5. Beer
6. Cars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random stuff. It could range from aliens to how they make hummus. Seriously I don't know why my brain thinks of these things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends:
-bar
-restaurant
Or
-Netflix on the couch
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to work with a cast member of the Jersey Shore when I was in college.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cool and awesome.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!