Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jerzee949

38 M Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My everyday life is simple yet I love the challenge that life gives you. I think I accomplished a lot during my first 38 years of my life and now I think it is time to write the next 38 years of my life, not by myself, but with my partner in crime and my best friend. I hope to find her soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Besides work, I love playing golf. Though it can be frustrating, I do love spending 4-5 hours a day outdoors enjoying the sun and the beautiful scenery. I do travel for work but also enjoy traveling around the world. There is so much to see. I love watching movies and trying new restaurants around the area. And of course, I enjoy taking my Chocolate Labrador, Godiva, to different parks in the area to play fetch (but mainly burn her abundance of energy that she keeps inside her!) I also just purchased a new SLR camera so I'm looking forward finding nice spots to snap some pictures!
I’m really good at
Hmm, I'm really good at making people laugh. I know when to be serious when I need to lend my shoulder to cry on or be the good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
They notice that I have an outgoing personality. Always saying hello to strangers and always smiling. People also notice that I know when to be serious and when to make light of the situation around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love political books and biographies.

Movies - The Dark Knight Series, Black Hawk Down, Heat

Music - I love all Genres!

Food - OK, I grew up from the East Coast so I'm always a sucker for meat and potatoes. I also like the normal stuff like Pizza, Burgers, Cheesesteaks. Anything with chicken. Italian, Japanese and Chinese are my favorite cultural dishes.

I think I need to call a cardiologist now after reading the food I like....
The six things I could never do without
My Family, My friends, My iPad, My iPhone, My passport, My Dog!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why some women are on here, is a mystery to me. Some of the responses I got back:

1 - Thanks for the note Jay. I'm not interested in meeting people on here. (Uh, why are you on here then?)

2 - Hi Jay. I'm hesitant to write back to you. This on-line dating thing is so weird to me. I don't know what to say. How to react to messages. I just don't have a lot of things to say back when I get emails. (Hmm, you sure did say a lot already!)

3 - Sorry Jay, I'm looking for someone 5'10". I don't want to seem so tall next to a guy when I wear my heels (Ok, I'm 5'9 and your profile says you're 5'1". What type of heels do you have!!)

OK - I really don't spend a lot of time thinking about this but I obviously just did the past few minutes!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either having dinner/cocktails with friends, watching a movie, or at home relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Two of my friends and I are in the process of creating a start-up company. It's a very exciting, yet, scary time in our lives. Looking forward to launching our product in 4 months!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like an easy going guy with a sense of humor. You should also message me if you can ride a unicycle, can juggle 6 sharp knives while balancing 30 plates on your head and then pedaling through fire (I just want to say that I am friends with someone with this skill).