Jerzeegal327
29 Lynn, MA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jerzeegal327
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Late twenty something female looking to meet some new people in the North shore for after work drinks, movies, and the potential for more.
What I’m doing with my life
Program director at a homeless shelter for teen moms and working on a masters degree
I’m really good at
not having much free time! It's amazing how much work I can cram into one week!
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: half the sky, tipping point, anything by Madeline Hunter, your souls plan by Robert Schwartz

Movies: goodfellas, batman begins, dark knight, casino, Harry Potter, my fair lady,the holiday, running scared, American History x
The six things I could never do without
I hate this part. Idk why, it just totally annoys me lol If I say things like "money, food, shelter" I seem very practical and possibly boring. If I say things like "netflix, papa ginos, sweat pants" I seem like a homebody/recluse. If I say, "Passport, San Pelligrino, designer jeans" I sound like every other trendy wanna be jet setter out there! WWAAHHH!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the books I'll never read :(
On a typical Friday night I am
eating chinese food, drinking a beer, and feverishly trying to finish a paper. Rage, rinse, repeat!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I consider skittles and smart food as their own food group.
You should message me if
*You have a good work/life balance *Can handle being goofy
*Have something you're passionate about
*can endure my Harry Potter obsession
More