Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jes17

24 Madison, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Only on OKCupid for FRIENDS. I'm engaged. I'm monogamous. NO DATES will be found here. I am STRICTLY, EXCLUSIVELY MONOGAMOUS, and unless my partner dies, I won't be dating ever again. So, yeah, friendship only, and if you can't be bothered to read this, do not waste my time messaging me.

Otherwise, I am NOT female, I am a genderqueer/fluid, constantly shifting and changing nonbinary person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Let's Player on YouTube with a teensy-tiny channel. I'm also a recruiter for a medical coding and transcription services company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, reading, singing (sometimes), I'm sort of okay at photography, critiquing things, sneezing at volumes unheard of by the common man, being a bitch to obnoxious exes, being a bitch in general, handling myself when others are around, hurting myself with sharp/hot objects, tabletop roleplaying games, Guild Wars 2 WvWvW.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Generally, people say I scare them. And I'm okay with that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Stand, Madame Bovary, Coraline, Empress.

Movies: The Princess Bride is my favorite movie of all time, and it is the only thing relevant.

Television is a range of very adult to very childish. I love Spongebob and Adventure Time, but I also love True Blood, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Once Upon a Time, and Farscape. I can only watch stuff that features women in positions of power and has an element of fantasy.

Music, just about anything. Currently curating my K-Pop collection. Suck on that alliteration.

And I don't do favorite food. I'm mood-oriented.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop/a computer of some sort with Internet connection, independence, open-mindedness, food, water, and shelter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Myself. Moi. Yo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a vagina.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're okay with being ignored for months and months and months until I finally check this thing again.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!