Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jess1785

29 Watertown, MA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in some pretty great places... Burlington, VT, Portsmouth, NH and currently Boston, MA. I moved here in November for a new job and want to experience everything this city has to offer (hint: possibly date ideas!). I have a wonderful group of friends (most in Portsmouth, NH) and loving family (most in VT) who I try to see often. I love to hike and I'm excited to use my membership to the Trustees of Reservations (just don't let me lead the way!). I also enjoy camping... Reese's s'mores are AMAZING! I've been white water rafting on three of Maine's rivers and love kayaking on Lake Champlain. Hoping to make it on the Charles soon! I'm excited for the warmer weather so I can start exploring my new backyard :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just transitioned into the field of healthcare analytics. I also work per diem as a medical technologist in a hospital lab.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding time for fun! I enjoy playing in a beach v-ball league, camping, traveling, dinner parties, and anything outside. I'm always trying to spend my free time enjoying life. Hopefully you can keep up!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hunger Games series, Are you there Vodka? It's me Chelsea, The Art of Racing in the Rain
Movies: Most comedies (Bridesmaids, the Hangover, Step-Brothers, the Heat, etc.) and romantic comedies.
TV Shows: The Blacklist, The Voice, Modern Family, The Colbert Report, Homeland, Big Bang Theory
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, family, car, iPhone, vacations, yoga pants and dark chocolate!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my schedule. Don't worry... there is always room for someone special. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends, at the gym, cooking, taking a class of some sort, or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was voted "most scholarly" in school.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're willing to put in the effort to get to know me, and open to the idea of a serious relationship. It's become clear that a lot of guys on here are just looking to hookup. To each their own, but if that's you please don't message me.