Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jess181

25 M Stafford, VA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jessie and i'm a Korean, Caucasian mix. At the moment i work in retail which i wanna get out of as soon as i can and will be doing volunteer work at the dale city fire station until i can become a professional and make it my primary job. If that dosnt work out i also like to work with computers and cars so trying to find a job relating to thos also. I'm a big animal lover with 2 cats 3 dogs and a lizard tho only 1 cat and the lizard is mine and the rest belongs to other family members. On my free time i ussly like to be out chilling with friends or if i'm stuck at the house ussly playing video games, watching anime / movies or just chilling somewhere listening to music. I for the most part listen to anything but probably listen to hard rock the most. Really on here hoping to find someone to chill with and hopefully start something more serious cause the people i do find tend to go for end up useing me since my friends normaly say i try to hard to help people. Cant really think of anything else to add but i'm basically a open book so ask me anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
kinda already said but just stuck working at retail and doin volunteer work at the fire station
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think im pretty strong not trying to sound like a muscle head tho >.> so pretty good at heavy work, I dont make it my life but im also pretty good at video games most my my friends wont even play me in fighting games anymore. I also got alot in experince with working on cars so a bit of a backyard mechnic and also good at working with computers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
from what i been told most people are intimidated by my size o.O i can't belive how many people admited they was scared of me at first but im really gental and hate hurting people, tho with the guys im alil rough but thats how guys are around each other lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i don't really read as often anymore but i tend to read fantasy books or reading doujins
Ussly prefer action or horror movies
Dont really watch tv
my music collection basicly has anything exept pop
for food i love seafood or italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my animals
friends
internet o.O
music
family
food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working =/ but on the rare day im not at work ussly just chilling with friends somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
uhhhh im not really that private....... dunno..........
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating