Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jess304

23 F Huntington, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Jess. I'm 22 years old and I work in the catering business. I dropped out of college to work full time as a maitre d at a restaurant. Four years ago it seemed like a great idea but today it's something I regret. I know I can always go back to school which is why I'm spending this time to save my money and have a set plan before I make any moves.
I'm a very "down-to-earth" type of person. Not a lot of things tend to bother me but if they do I'm very passionate about it. I like to drink, dance, and smoke, go to clubs and bars. I hate cigarettes and will never smoke them.
Im starting to hate Long Island more and more. I want to move when I'm financially set, which will hopefully be by next year. I have been living on LI my whole life and I dont plan on being here too much longer.
What I’m doing with my life
Hopefully move out of Long Island. I want to travel but that's an expensive hobby. If I don't end up seeing the world it won't kill me. I just need a change so I want to live in a new place with new people and new roads to explore.
I’m really good at
Well I like to think I'm pretty good at most of the things I attempt. I'm a fast learner
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mostly fiction books

Not much of a movie person but I love to laugh so I almost always go for a comedy.

Tv shows would be psych, weeds, breaking bad, dexter, lie to me, raising hope, and I'm going to start watching the walking dead soon :)

I don't listen to one specific type of music.. I just listen to whatever interests me. I've been getting into dubstep remixes of songs lately. I LOVE how they dance to that :D

When it comes to food I'll try anything at least once. My best friend got me into different Types of food like Thai, Japanese, indian, and Greek.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My best friend
Sadly my phone (I hate being dependent on technology)
Water (you will ALWAYS see me with a giant bottle of water lmao)
Music so I can dance ;)
Annnnnnnnd... I can't think of anything else at the moment.
I don't need a lot of things bc Im not very materialistic
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at work.. if not then out dancing/drinking
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a hard time trusting people :( probably bc I know what most of them are capable of.
I hate it tho bc a lot of people get offended but Its just the way I am..
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex