Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JessBootsMcGee

32 Santa Clara, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work....I play. I don't have any plans on how I want my life to unfold, but I do know what I like. I am looking for a good friend and a partner in crime. I am self sufficient and independent but also value companionship. I am funny and a straight shooter and hoping to find the same in a partner.
* I work as a recruiter so I am looking at profiles and sending emails all day. If I don't respond back I am sorry in advance.
*If you value honesty and someone that will not placate you to build a partnership I may be a good match.
*similar measurements as Ashley Graham
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a recruiter by day and by night I enjoy good food, a pint, roller derby (or other exercise) and the arts. I think it is pretty important to give back/volunteer during the year. I have a big group of fun friends that I like spending time with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, not taking myself too seriously and giving dirty looks. Kinda kidding about the dirty looks thing. I have been told I am good at giving sound advice and being "cool, calm and collected" . I have also been told I know how to have fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, once they talk with me possibly my insight.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My go to music....The Black Keys, Sade, Beastie Boys and Eryka Badu. Oh my! way too many to list. My taste is eclectic. Queens of The Stone Age...Billie Holiday the list goes on and on.
Books: a few...Tom Robins, Bell Hooks, Sylvia Plath
Movies: True Romance, Spanglish,....most comedies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
good conversation
a lake trip once a year
music
laughter
my dog Sookie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I will end up. I am having a lot of fun being old enough to know who I am and be ok day by day. It is quite liberating when you don't put pressure on yourself for the things that are out of your control.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends (dive bar or music event). BBQ with friends or a night in with a movie and my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
amateur poet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are not carrying an unnecessary amount of baggage. we all have stories but I prefer my men to pack light.