Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JessC8824

25 F Fulton, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So a little about me I love joking around and laughing with people but also know when to be serious. I like carying on random conversations and see how you can start on one topic and end up talking about something completely different. I'm also mother to 2 wonderful girls and don't mind if you have kids as well. I love the outdoors and keeping myself busy and I'm not the type to cry if I break a nail lol. I'm an affectionate girl I like snuggling up to a good movie and just winding down for the night, I'm always cold so looking for someone to keep me warm :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to NY last year in February so still feeling my way around the area but so far I love it and love that I'm out in the country its very peaceful and great to watch the sunset while having a drink on the porch swing would love for you to join me.
I’m really good at
Being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I get comments all the time about my eyes they are hazel in color so they stand out I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read but hoping to get in the habit of reading. As far as movies I like the chick flicks of course, comedy, sometimes scary and suspense. when it comes to tv during the day its kid shows but once their in bed I like some reality shows or law and order svu but really like the shows on trutv they can be pretty funny and interesting. As far as food I'm typical foods nothing weird but I do like seafood and hope you do as well it would be a plus lol. Oh yea and music I like country and pop music.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My phone
My health
My car
My family
Gps- I get lost a lot lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to improve my life and making sure I'm prepared for whatever needs to be done to keep my life on track.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something with the kids but wouldn't mind making that a date night and have Saturday and Sunday to do things with the kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We can talk about that later when we are comfortable with each other I don't have any terrible skeletons in my closet though
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Your looking for something serious.