Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JessGuitarGirl

24 F Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to say about me? I'm a musician, my passion has always been music. I'm also a bookworm. I love people that I can bounce interests off of, and people that can introduce me to whole new life experiences! I'm educated and taking some time off before I decide what I want to get my Master's degree in. I'm mostly looking for someone that's as equally comfortable going out and trying new things, as they are staying in. I like a nice balance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm kind of "planning my next move." I got through school, now what? I've been writing a bunch of new material and have started a couple new projects which I'm really excited about.

So in short, I'm enjoying life right now! Taking time to stop and smell the roses and all that good nonsense.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music! A list instruments include: Piano, guitar, bass, voice. B list instruments include: Mandolin, accordion, violin, ukelele, and I just got an auto-harp!

I also cook and bake (look how domestic I can be when I feel like it).

Cheesy things I'm supposed to say:
listening, caring about your feelings, back rubs, blah, blah, blah.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's a really good question. I have no idea, I've never asked. Probably my face, or my gameboy iPhone case.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm a huge Neil Gaiman fan. I tend towards sci-fi/fantasy, though I read some pretty fluffy mysteries and a lot of history. I read a heavy amount of "classics" as well, I'm a huge Sherlock Holmes fan! I also love comics! Who else is so psyched for Sandman: Overtures to finally be out?!

Movies: Huge fan of the original Star Wars trilogy. I'm a nerd. I also love a lot of what Wes Anderson does, Almost Famous, Mean Girls, The Artist, Metropolis, Ghostbusters, Back to the Future, as well as anything starring Vincent Price.

Shows: Doctor Who, New Girl, Supernatural, 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation, Buffy, Firefly, Downton Abbey, American Horror Story, Mad Men, Archer, the League, Powerpuff Girls.

Music: So, so, so, much. Punk and classical are my two favorite genres of music to play, however I listen to a lot of Queen, Bikini Kill, Sleater-Kinney, The Dresden Dolls/Amanda Palmer, Death Cab for Cutie, Simon and Garfunkel, Carole King, Cake, Sublime, Beastie Boys, Motion City Soundtrack, Weezer and love going to local shows! Live is the best!

Food: I pretty much eat anything. I'm not vegan/vegetarian, but I do love some vegan/vegetarian food. I also love meat, and sushi, Thai, Greek, American, Martian! I love food a whole lot for a skinny person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Books
Caffeine
Cats
Cheese
Oxygen
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working! But when I'm not working, I will be hanging out at a bar checking out some music.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to! I love getting messages!