Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JessPAC

27 F Wilkes-Barre, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved to Pennsylvania from New York for a job. I am a physician assistant and love what I do. I work in Neurosurgery. I worked very hard to get where I am. I take my career seriously and that will never change. I love to learn and try new things. I am an avid reader. I love music. All kinds. I have an extensive CD collection and I love finding new music and going to concerts. I enjoy unwinding by watching TV and movies. I am also a die-hard sports fan. I love to play, watch, and go to sporting events.
I am very ambitious and I am constantly trying to better myself in any way that I can. Also, my faith is very important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Neurosurgery Physican Assistant.
I’m really good at
Medicine and sports. I'm also a really good friend and listener and have a good ear for music.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love to read everything. I like classic literature, nonfiction, and crime novels. Some of my favorite books are: To Kill A Mockingbird, Catcher in the Rye, The Bell Jar, The Outsiders, The Perks of Being a Wallflower and the Harry Potter books. I like James Paterson and enjoy reading books about religion. I like to read and study the Bible.

Movies: I love any movie that can make me laugh. Empire Records, 10 Things I Hate About You, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Nightmare Before Christmas, Wedding Crashers, Juno, Ghost World, Old School, Knocked Up, Bridesmaids, The Ringer, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Harry Potter.

TV: I'm a huge television fan. Some of my current favorites are Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Bones, Castle, New Girl, Fringe, NCIS, Private Practice, Grey's Anatomy, Scrubs, Big Love, The X-Files, House, Fringe. True Blood, Rizzoli & Isles, The Mentalist, Friends.

Music: I love everything. Rock/ punk a little more than everything else. Blink-182, Green Day, Taking Back Sunday, Jimmy Eat World, Dropkick Murphys, Sublime, The Airborne Toxic Event, Joshua Radin, Billy Joel, The Beatles, Anya Marina, Beatie Boys, Death Cab for Cutie, Fall Out Boy, Foo Fighters, Brand New, The Fray, Good Charlotte, Greg Laswell, Josh Kelley, Katy Perry, Less Than Jake, Linkin Park, Midtown, The Movielife, My Chemical Romance, New Found Glory, No Doubt, Paramore, Relient K, MxPx, Snow Patrol, Stone Temple Pilots, Taylor Swift, Weezer, Yellowcard, and Carrie Underwood are among my favorites. I find myself listening to a lot more country these days.

Food: I am a self-proclaimed foodie. I like to try different restaurants and types of foods. I also like to cook. My favorite types of food are classic American, Italian, BBQ, and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Sports
5. Books
6. Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Lounging around the house, relaxing, watching either a movie, a sporting event, or TV, and just unwinding from the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not here to waste any ones time. I am looking for someone who has a relationship with God, or at the very least will be accepting and understanding of my relationship with God. I am at the age where all of my friends are getting married and starting families and I am looking to do the same. I am looking for someone who wants to get married and have children. I tell it like it is, and if you don't have these qualities or desires then messaging me would be a waste of time for both of us. I mean that in the nicest way possible. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Anyone who is interested in talking with me after reading all of this. :)