JessT997
24 Cardiff, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JessT997
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hay I'm Jessica, just turned 22 and currently living in Cardiff for Uni. I love being creative and in the past I have taken courses in art and design, silversmithing , sailing and aromatherapy and message.
I love to dance and hopefully I'll be carrying on with cheer leading this year, over the summer I've taken up running as I like to go off and explore. I love driving my car and the freedom to go to new places it brings, one of my favorite places to drive is near an Ocean.
I love my friends, some of them I'd struggle to live without. I love meeting new people and going with the flow and hopefully having a good time along the way!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently studying human nutrition and dietetics. I work for Weatherspoons at the weekend.
I’m really good at
Argh hard question! I'm normally good at making people smile, I also give amazing hugs!
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my boobs :/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like chick flicks in terms of books, I love Lindsey Kelk however the disadvantage to this genre is that the books can be predictable! I love the theme of improving your life and going off on some crazy adventure.
I like box sets more then films my favorite being friends, sex and the city, big bang theory, how I met your mother, girls, new girl anything that will make me laugh.
I like any music I can dance to!
I am a vegetarian so I am a massive fan of vegetables! I also love cake, pasta and cheese way too much!
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family ,
happyness
my car
food
bubblebaths
my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do in the future. I'd love to travel and work within nutrition and dietetics. Also just random things and songs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working :(
You should message me if
you want to :)
More