Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luftamensch

22 Austin, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a clusterfuck of inspirations. Constantly toeing the boundary between chasing passions and not sweating it. I don't understand the pursuit of perfection.

Born and raised on the border of Texas and Mexico, I went off to Barcelona to study art, then a brief two year stay in San Francisco, and another two year stay in NYC, I now humbly reside in Austin, Texas where I teach yoga, live in stretchy pants, do visual merch and graphic design for a pretty awesome company and, overall, straight chill.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still in the process of developing my frontal cortex, so bear with me.

Despite that I design stuff and do yoga all day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Throwing around ideas, jetting off to far away lands for a ridiculously short amount of time, day dreaming, making corn tortillas, making stuff, breaking stuff, remaking broken stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A taxi cab driver once told me I had the most pleasant voice he's ever heard and urged me to use it professionally. So that counts, huh?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm really into the Philip Glass Rework album (how awesome are the Pantha Du Prince and Dan Deacon mixes?) and really feeling all the minimalist composers. I have a deep, unchanging love for bossa nova, jazz, 60's ye ye french pop, 80's new wave and all of that really great house that came out of Detroit and Chicago.

Currently reading: Sex, Time and Power, Design in Nature and Buddhas Brain

Foodz stuff: I don't eat meat. For some reason that's a huge deal breaker for some people.... Don't worry boys and girls, eat yo steaks. I'll just be over here eating rabbit food.
However I do freak out like a crazy white girl over overly-refrigerated, smothered in sauce, white girl sushi. Although I appreciate it's more traditional forms as well.
I make some MEAN tacos. If I offer to make them for you, you're already in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
8 limbs (don't worry, I only have 4)
Moleskin notebook
Back rubs
My pup
My super rusty bike
Mothers cashew tamari dressing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lovely the universe is and how tiny my place in it is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My weekends are usually during the week, either way on a night off it's a toss up between meeting up with friends for dinner & drinks (uhhhhh, generic anyone?) OR cozying in, making a ridiculously elaborate meal, dessert and er'thang and watching films. I'm talking kid movies, elusive French existentialist films, crap comedy films, bawl your eyes out when Rose says "I'll never let go" and then let's go films: furreal, it's a real party. Sometimes this includes friends, other times it's me and the pups. But it's me 60% of the time, everytime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once ate a whole jar of peanut butter in the span of two days....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get earthy. You've got a scoby to lend me. Big spoon is your happy place. You too are seeking the perfect travel partner.