Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jessa407

29 Buxton, ME Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun loving person that loves family. I have a nephew that is my world, and have a very close relationship with my parents and brother. I work with middle school students and love it. I am a no drama person. If I have a problem with someone I will talk to them about it and we will sit down and fix it. I also am a positive person, and don't get stressed much. There isn't any point to get stressed or upset about things that you can't control. Just make the best of it and know it will pass.

If you want to know anything else just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working at a middle school in Special Education. I also wok after school, and have a blast.

I also participate in a community theater, a passion I just got back into.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading. Staying positive. Pushing myself to always be the best I can. Having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. It is naturally curly and people tend to say they love it. Next is the color of my eyes or my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Horror movies, Easy A, 40-Year Old Virgin, most music except for Country, I enjoy vegetarian meals or chicken. I am not really a fan of red meat. I tend to give anything a read.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music. I have music playing all the time. My family. Books to read.