Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jessasaurusrex11

28 F Virginia Beach, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mom trying to get by in this crazy mixed up world. My son is my life, and I am doing my best for him and myself. My life is centered around my family as they have been huge source of support for me.

I am looking for a solid man, with a strong sense of responsibility and a kind, open heart (a sense of humor would not go amiss!) I'm a sucker for romance, and I'm looking for someone to come home to and to cook for :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to provide every opportunity I can for my son.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving (not a skill that most Floridians acquire)
Being an amazing friend (and sister!)
I'm a pretty decent cook
Creative things and whatnots.
I'm also a really good listener and tend to be very balanced in doling out any advice (must be that Libra thing..)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh and my smile (cliched, but true)

... And my freckles
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:: Nicholas Sparks, other chick lit; Harry Potter series; I also like classics like Little Women, Gone With the Wind..

Music::: Nora Jones, Justin Timberlake, Macklemore, Imagine Dragons, Bruno Mars, Sublime, TLC, Adele, Nirvana, John Legend, Linking Park, The Killers(a very broad range of tastes..just depends in my mood)

Movies:: I love comedies (just got done watching Hamlet 2) The Lego Movie,Office Space, Across the Universe (not a comedy, admittedly); American Psycho; and my guilty pleasures include watching romance movies :D Princess Bride anyone? ;) And anything Disney!!

Also, love Big Bang Theory, Arrested Development, Family Guy, SNL (sometimes), Friends, Pawn Stars, Law and Order.. I don't have a lot of spare time to watch tv..usually catch re-runs on the DVR or on Netflix :)

Food wise...I love a good steak :) I eat just about any kind of protein...meat, chicken, fish, lamb, pork...and I'm always down to try new things :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son (and I guess the rest of my family, if I really have to include them..)
iPhone
Wine (after a long week..a slice of heaven:))
Water (drink about a gallon a day..)
Food
An ability to count (clearly)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my bucket list
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking and hanging out with my sister (if I'm not working!)

In all seriousness though on the weekends my son is not with his father, we have dates on Friday nights...a hot spot for us is Cinema Cafe :) But I'm a homebody when I get the chance :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I have to admit it, it's not private ;)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an awesome person who thinks you can keep my interest.