Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jessbites

21 F Pontiac, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm country through and through that can't and won't change! If your a self centered ass, fuck off kindly ;) I'm young at 21 years old with more than a good head on my shoulders been working for a law firm for the last 2 years along with other things new to Michigan it was time for a fresh start! Really would love to find some good people to surround my self with!

Guys: if you don't have a job not interested! It's not that hard get off your ass and be a man!

Not really interested in guys my age been threw to much in my short years to deal with bullshit!
So if you act like an adult then please would love to start a chat!

I'm all about bein out doors and doing things with my hands I work on my own car! I love motorcycles and cars and getting in the mud love being at the lake and working out being active is real important to me!

So If Your Fun Active Smart And Work Hard Please talk to me! Would love to get to know you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im working hard and supporting my self being healthy and active as much as possible and not letting drama into my life

At 21 years old I'm working for a law firm with no where to go but up ! I love what I do and I learn something new every day which is nice because I love learning new things!

I'm also working hard to become a tattoo artist I'm amazing at art. Just ask and I can show you and blow your mind away....and if you want a tattoo well I'm your woman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
art, music, racing, and just about anything i put my mind to

I'm really good at playing house wife I love to cook and I'm damn good at it!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my out going personality and my lack of fear to do or try anything! That and I have tattoos ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love SOA! all kinds of music are cool but i dont like jaz, love all kinds of food!!! books......well there r just to many
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog
my truck
music
family
racing
food and cooking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next tattoo artwork that im going to have to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends or at home watching tv with my puppy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...................u would have to just ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a girl that will challenge you and keep u on your toes and that can keep a smile on your face <3