Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jesse--James

24 M Gold Coast, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm introverted and really quiet (They're actually not the same thing) so quiet in fact that i'm told that almost every day (Yes, it is as annoying as that sounds). My natural habitat is indoors but i do find time for socializing. It gets lonely sometimes. I can't hold up a conversation unless it's something i'm familiar with or interested in, i just can't.

I enjoy observing when i'm in a group and spend more time thinking rather then joining in on conversations. I find that inside my mind is more interesting than outside. I generally talk more once I've been around someone long enough and develop a comfort around them. I can sometimes come across as anxious, nervous, some might say stoic and apparently I like to sell myself short. Best to get that stuff out of the way first.

I'm interested in either friendship or a relationship, whatever develops really. I have trouble meeting new people seeing as i really suck at first impressions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying at university for as long as i'm able too. Full time work must be put off for as long as humanely possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My skill at watching movies, TV and playing video games is currently at lvl 99 but I've yet to find a practical use for that. Yeah, i have a video game metaphor for pretty much every situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't say much. Oh and i have crazy messy hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV - Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Breaking Bad.

I like love science fiction and fantasy anything. It's the only type of book i read and as for movies in that genre, they're rarely any good but when they are... words can't explain my excitement.

Music - Adema, Billy Talent, Celldweller, Drowning Pool, GodHead, Godsmack, Linkin Park, Metallica, Mudvayne, Muse, Papa Roach, Rise Against!, Slipknot, Spineshank, Trivium!!, Tool, Any forms of Metal or Rock really. I also dig movie/video game soundtracks as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Video Games
Movies/TV/Music/Anime
...
...
...And...Still got nothing...
...That's the essentials covered anyway...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cool but impractical things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Intoxicated.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm trying online dating and feeling awkward about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have the inclination.