Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jesse16585

24 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jesse. I grew up in small town Iowa and I was always working on my uncles' farms. You can say i am a country boy living in the city. During high school, I played football, golf, and baseball. When I was younger my dad was drove a Semi-truck and was never round. My Dad spent his life trying to make mine better. My Dad taught me that you need to work hard for the things that you want. Since my dad was always gone, i was raised mostly by my Mom and my older Sister. They taught me how to properly treat a woman. I don't want to sound cliche, but I am actually a gentleman and i know how to treat a woman properly.

I graduated college with my B.S. in Mechanical Engineering in May '13. I was apart of my college's ultimate frisbee team and swing dancing club. During my free time, I love play sports and I try to stay active.Recently, i have started taking swing dancing lessons and i am debating about taking salsa lessons as well. I am learning how to cook so i can make some amazing meals for my family and friends. By the time i am 30; i plan on having a job that i love, debt free, and hopefully a family of my own or starting one..

During my free time, I love play sports and I try to stay active.

I am perfectly content on being single but I would like to share my life with an amazing woman. I am looking for someone that lives a healthy and active lifestyle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
1) Trying to find someone special
2) working as a Sales Engineer
3) learning how to swing dance
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at being a great friend.

Don't mistake my kindness for weakness. I am kind to everyone, but someone is unkind to me, weak is not what you are going to remember about me. - Al Capone
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am tall and no I didn't play basketball... why? Because I suck at basketball.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books ... right now just textbooks dont have much time for anything else but i need to start reading again

movies ... anything like all movies, but i am not sure about chick flicks. i have not seen any of them yet. I mostly watch scary movies, comedy, and action films, iron man, 300, transformers... you should get the idea.

music ... i can listen to anything for some time after a while some types get boring to me, but mostly country, rock and hip hop (club music)

food ... depends on my mood, but i love Italian, Indian, Mexican, a nice steak, ribs, and venison. If you dont know what venison is game meat... aka white tail dear, moose, elk, and so on
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rest for Saturday night or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think the "duck face" is stupid
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am always looking for new friends but in a girlfriend i would prefer someone tall. I am 6'6" so i would like my girlfriend to be taller but it is more important that we have a connection than her height. I would like someone that this is not superficial or extremely high maintenance. I am looking for someone that is naturally beautiful. Natural beauty is truly special and looks better than orange skin with platinum highlights and 50 pounds of make up caked on a woman's face. I would like a girl that feels completely comfortable in a pair of sweat/yoga pants and not wearing any make up. This maybe shocking to you but I believe that if a woman is comfortable in just sweatpants then she will also be comfortable in a dress and heels. In March of 2012 i changed my lifestyle around and I am now trying to be as healthy as possible. I want a woman that also lives a healthy lifestyle and can push/help me stay in shape (AKA a workout partner)