Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JesseBessie23

27 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Every single moment in life is a moment waiting to be lived to the utmost, and I'm striving to seize every second. Laughter is usually cascading from me, but yet I am always there to lend support or a hug when you're feeling down. I've worked full-time since I graduated from college last year, and look forward to my weekends full of movie nights, gay bars, and an afternoon run. I love to volunteer, and will most likely be spotted at any event raising Autism awareness. My family has supported me in my journey through life and means the world to me.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to travel around the world, and am always up for any kind of travel from a camping trip to international volunteering. I am athletic and find running to bring me clarity and peace after a busy day. Graduate school is in my future, and I hope to apply my knowledge in social work towards a MSW in International Social Work with a field placement in a Spanish-Speaking country.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking, listening, laughing, messing around on the guitar, and always having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laughter and how much I love to eat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a fan of both non-fiction and fiction, depending on the day. The Outliers changed the way I saw the world, and the book House Rules portrayed a surprisingly insightful view into the mind of a young adult with Asperger's Syndrome. I enjoy many types of music, specifically acoustic, spanish pop and American pop. Foreign foods tend to be my favorite, especially Thai, Indian and Nepalese. I love Italian food as well , and I eat pasta at least once a day in one form or another.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar
HOUSE
Laughter
My family and friends
Pasta
Running
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything from world peace and current events to my latest travel dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends inside or out and planning new adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am admittedly a shamelessly horrible dancer, but am the first one to hit the dance floor on a Friday night. My friends usually join me soon thereafter... most likely to save me further embarrassment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are confident and easy-going and love to have a good time. If you are out and ready to enjoy all that the City has to offer and also enjoy nights in watching foreign films consuming ethnic cuisine.