Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JesseL723

23 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jesse I live in Bucks County. My parents are cool as shit my mom is a chemist/piercer and my dad owns 3 tattoo shops. I'm a very positive person negativity just holds you back! I quit smoking cigs about 8 months ago and it was the best thing I ever did! I am looking for a girl who likes to go places. New York ,Down town New Hope etc. I'm looking for a good girl because i cant find any through my friends. I don't smoke weed anymore but don't care if you do. I love going to shows just went to warped tour, and the wiz concert.

Want the kinda girl that can make me feel right, not sloppy drunk sex on a Saturday night. Brad Nowell (Sublime)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was a district manager at a cell phone company. I was renting a house in philly. I decided to go back to school full time (5 classes) so i couldn't work full time. So i couldn't afford it anymore. I'm a psychology major at Bucks county community college. I'm planning on working with girls that struggle with Anorexia or Bulimia. Or becoming an addiction counselor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the guitar, I play acoustic for the most part there's nothing better than having some beers sitting around a fire playing songs everyone can sing along to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I love reading books where I can learn something from. I would rather just watch a movie instead of a novel although there is exceptions.

Shows-East bound and Down, Weeds, 30 Rock

Music-i love almost all types of music I don't discriminate lol. To name a few Sublime, pantera, meek mills, Taking Back Sunday, vanna, Sam Adams, Valencia, pepper, hed pe , led Zeppelin, slightly stoopid, pink Floyd, bring me the horizon, Drake,bob Marley, slayer, promise of redemption, tech n9ne, dashboard confessional, Eminem, The Starting Line, immortal technique,Archie Star,The High Court, Bright Eyes, The Devil Wears Prada, Lamb of God,Kid Cudi,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
Music
My family
My Job
Air
My Apartment
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or chilling in depends on who i am with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a good girl, that likes to have fun and live life to the fullest