Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JesseLeeK

29 M Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I think my last iteration of the summary was a bit harsh. Lets see my name Is Jesse, I am a research chemist also studying for my MBA. I love my dog, my job, and as a general rule being me. I am sarcastic and fun loving. I don't take anything too seriously, on the contrary there is not much that pisses me off, grosses me out, or annoys me. Like I said I am an easy going cat, I am looking for someone I can trust. Intelligence is a must, willingness to enjoy life and take it as it comes is also important. I want a partner in crime who will go out and have adventure with but also someone I can lay low and cuddle up to watch movies. I work hard, I love learning about as much as I can. I figure we are only here for a short while so I want to learn EVERYTHING though I know thats not realisitic. I also pretty much follow the old adage of Eat, Drink, and Be Merry for tomorrow we may die. I love love love food, prior to my current occupation I was a server at a notable sushi restaurant so it stands to reason I am somewhat partial to good sushi. I do however just love food, and good food. Sort of goes along with that previous eat and drink part. I was also a bartender, I believe all that time in very social environments allowed me to avoid that whole nerdy, apprehensive scientist bit. I am really outgoing, I make friends with everyone in only a few minutes. I genuinely love people, and meeting new people, and sharing experiences with those people. Like I said I want a partner in crime, whom I can trust, but can also help level me when I need to come down, and lift me up when I need a boost, truelly an equal in a many aspects as I can :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work as a pharmaceutical research chemist, I studied biochemistry but I am attending graduate program for my MBA with an emphases on Technology Management, so hopefully I can be in upper management in the life sciences industry.
I’m really good at
a lot of things. I like to think I am good at conversation, which is a quickly diminishing capacity for most people.
The first things people usually notice about me
You'd have to ask them, blue eyes maybe? I have a really good sense of humor, some may even say funny :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
such a useless question, if you really wanna know we can talk about it. Although I suppose what this is really asking is do I read? Yes. As for music I love rock, Jazz, blues, really anything though. Right now I am into Dan Auerbach, The Black keys, Blue Mountain, The Parlor Mob, Buddy guy, Muddy Waters, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, R.L. Burnside, The beautiful girls, cold war kids, vampire weekend, JJ gray and Mofro, Iron and Wine, Damien Rice, oh and more recently I have been coming around to dubstep, the list goes on for a while but that's a taste of what I am currently into.
Authors are really varied but right now I am reading Chuck Palahniuk and Jack Karoak
Movies...way too many
Food:Sushi I worked at Takashi for 5 years and Happy Sumo prior to that, so I have some experience with it. I am really just a foodie I love locally owned and operated establishments with innovative ideas on food. Tin Angel, Forage, Pago, Finca, Pallet, Red Iguana, Evas...just to name a few. I love having a partner in Crime to go out and enjoy food, drink, and conversation.
The six things I could never do without
Reading, Exercise, Food, Drink, Work, and Personal Drive
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do when I grow up...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out and about with friends having adventures, or home with my dog watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anything, I don't like secrets. Anything I would hold inside would really just hurt me, so I will open up about anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your interested, again a silly question. However if you enjoy adventure, spontaneity, good food, and laughs.