Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JesseSandefer

27 M Denton, TX

My Details

Last Online
Feb 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love music more than anything, I have a dog her name is kush she kicks ass , i smoke :), I will have a few drinks, Life is a journey enjoy it while you can, I like to go out enjoy the city , clubs , comedy clubs, bars, anytime can be a good time. I say the F word a lot more in real life than i type it . Imagine that, fucking nonsense , :)
What I’m doing with my life
Livin ... If i could do anything music involved , running sound, playing, recording, would be grand
I’m really good at
Laughing, Guitar , Drums, MUSIC!!! I did tattoos for a while , And piercings ! DRIVING IN ANY SITUATION. Swear.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes , i smile alot...even at odd situations,,, STRANGE HUMOR .My Tattoos on my legs , may be not the greatest things BUT I LOVE ALL OF THEM! Im a man of very few words at sometimes !! I wear random ass t shirts ,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
adult swim , anime, flcl, TRAP MUSIC , riff raff, aesop rock, coheed and cambria, cky , EVERY TIME I FUCKING DIE, love lots of southern hip hop, Deftones, feed me , dirt nasty , three loco, pretty lights, rusko, mastodon, lamb of god, metal metal more metal, Pulp fiction , fear and loathing, aqua teen , superjail , Halloween , Friday the 13th , old horror movies,
The six things I could never do without
Some things i smoke . candy , INTERNET, underwear, TOOTHBRUSH FOR SURE, breathing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the hell am i doing . Life , Where i can go , how i can always be a more awesome person, my family
On a typical Friday night I am
BLASTED...or just relaxing . Depends on the night @_@ I could snuggle up next to a girl and watch T.V. or whatever , im a chill person go with the flow of whats going on, if im not feeling it, ill go do my own thing . !
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My socks never match. If you tickle me ill laugh like elmo. Only certain places , don't be a perv not there, i use women's deodorant, works better for me and it smells amazing .
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you wanna meet another random soul in life