Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jesse_Fuji

34 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the outdoors and nature; rock climbing (indoors and outdoors), cycling, hiking, camping and skiing. I'm often trying to find someone to share adventures. But a night of games and lively conversation or watching TV or a movie is just as enjoyable. There's a good chance you can talk me into trying something new especially if it gets me active. An excellent example of this would be when my housemate took me Irish dancing and now I'm hooked.

Generally I'm a reserved individual. My brother calls me an extroverted introvert. Once a connection is made I'll start coming out of my shell.

A major passion of mine is striving to live more sustainably and creating a more sustainable society.

I'm looking for a kind, honest and GGG partner who can share in all kinds of adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making ends meet working retail at REI while looking for something in the natural resources management or habitat restoration fields.

I've started volunteering with EBRPD as and educational docent to share my naturalist knowledge and see if I want to pursue outdoor education as a career

Getting outside whenever I have the chance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People tell me I'm good at cooking, but I just do it to sustain myself.

Teaching about rock climbing, but I don't think I want to mix a major passion with work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love public radio especially Wait, Wait, Don't Tell Me, This American Life, and CarTalk. It's my primary source of information.

Books
Ishmael by Daniel Quinn,
Omnivore's Dilemma and Botany of Desire both by Michael Pollan,
the Harry Potter Series,
Anything by Christopher Moore

Podcasts, and TV Shows
Dan Savage's Savage Love
Radio Lab
Best of the Left Podcast
House of Cards
The Simpsons
Star Trek TNG
Futurama
The Daily Show
Colbert Report

I listen to a wide variety of music including some rock, punk, hip-hop and a even little pop now and again.

Good food, especially ethnic foods like Indian or Thai. I'm open to trying most new foods as long as it's vegan.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The best/most fun/difficult way to climb on top of things.

Evolution and how natural systems work.

The lack of sustainability in our current culture and how best to change it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the climbing gym or enjoying a quiet night with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to admit a lot of things, but only in person ;P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are:

fine with vegans and vegetarians (I respect your dietary choices and expect the same).

want to share an adventure.

have an interest talking about sustainability or humans as animals or other ways for society to progress.