Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jesse_SoILL

32 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My screen name is SoILL because I'm originally from Southern Illinois. I spent a few years in the D.C. area before moving to S.F ten years ago. I love it here in the bay area and see myself living up in wine country one of these days, after my career is a bit more established.

I'm looking for a fun and sweet girl that wants to be the rock in my life, someone that I can depend on, trust, and confide in. I want a girlfriend that knows who she is, what she wants and is working hard to get the life she dreams about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing and illustrating children's book. I've completed two so far and here three more mostly written and in development. Here's a trailer that I made to promote one of them:

https://vimeo.com/89951666

Here's one that I illustrated.
http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/a-trapeze-with-cheese-please-bradley-james/1120054316?ean=9780996072823
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
wiggling my ears, shooting pool, drawing, painting, and a few other things that you'll just have to find out for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told that I have a good profile (I'm not sure what that says about the whole front side of my face). ;P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Sisters Brothers (just finished it…Hilarious!), Siddhartha and all Hermann Hesse books , Sin City graphic novels, The Road, The Immigrants, The Rum Diary, My Uncle Oswald, The Last Lecture, Stranger in a Strange Land, etc. *Children's books rule!

The City of Lost Children, Fifth Element, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Delicatessen, Spirited Away, Pan's Labyrinth, & I even enjoy the Marvel superhero flicks. I don't watch many television series because I haven't had TV in a LOOONG time.

I listen to all kinds of music…like the rest of the world.

I like to go out for sushi, but I'm just as happy to eat a nice home-cooked meal. Oh, and I have a SERIOUS popcorn addiction (not the microwavable stuff. I pop my corn in a pot ;).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Legs
2. Arms
3. Head
4. Torso
5. a brain to make it all work
6. air, water, and food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the millions of different ways that I could answer this question.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working on another one of my books unless there is something fun to distract me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I already told you that I can wiggle ears.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your itchy fingers compel you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!