Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jesse_ToGo

30 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just an average guy. I have a curious mind, and a healthy desire to learn. I stay busy. My father has said, "Idle hands are the devil's workshop." But, I just stay busy to stay on a progressive lifestyle. I am on here to try and find that special someone though. I know if I meet the right person and get along with them the following will be of no concern. But, here are the desirable traits:
Laughter
Easy going
Good at budgeting
Eats healthy
Likes to run
(just ask me to slow down or give me a pace)
DIY is an awesome characteristic.
Gardening. I'll build the greenhouse.
Cooking.

I am good if not amazing at the above. So, I'm not trying to compensate for anything.

Chemistry is a big factor. Friendship, romantic, and body.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I joined an engineering group working off the Indy airport. I have had some time to get acclimated to the area and I can see that it's the type of place where I could call it my home. I like the four seasons and I have next to no allergies here.

I want to have a few years of good times before settling down and having kids, and I hope to find someone to enjoy this time with.

I would like to have a business started up by the time I am 35. That is a long way away, but it's my retirement plan. I hope to acomplish this because I want to enjoy a family as much as I possibly can.

As far as travel goes, I have a few weekend trips that I'd like to make: Chicago, Cincinnati, Louisville, and Milwaukee.
I have started discussing a trip to catch up with some friends in the far east for 2014 or 2015, destination: Indonesia.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking: I try to stay away from all the processed food and get back to the good stuff, steak, green beans, zucchini, onion, broccoli and cheese, soups, casseroles, rice, yogurt and nuts.

Arts: musical and visual.

Finances, I've already learned the hard lessons.

I like to run and I can be too competitive. I am going to be looking into cycling before the spring gets here. I'll need to pick out the right bike.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Me laughing. I constantly remind myself of funny situations. I like to laugh and make others laugh.II have a witty and quirky sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A friend gave me a book: "The Medici Effect"
It was a simple book and very interesting.

I cook or make most of my meals, but I do enjoy Thai food. It taste so fresh.

Boondock Saints, The Terminal, Training Day, IP Man, Nat Geo, History Channel. HOUSE, but I do not spend much time watching the TV, I do enjoy good movies though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My new car, I like to be on time and able to come and go.
Knowledge, coffee, My father and grandfather's example.
A decent budget, and a nice place to live.

Most everything in life is a commodity. We are lucky to be in a place where, what we actually need, is readily available.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on my little house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am definitely trying to get ahead in life. Although rebuilding a house is a huge task, it will only take a year or so.

I am not in a rush to have children, but 5-8 years is my hopes. I believe that if I can work through and research a project like this house with someone, then they are the type of woman that I want to raise a family with. This will ultimately lead to the fact that I will have everything paid for and that I will be able to spend time with the family.

I don't listen to music. It's not that I dislike it. Actually, I enjoy listening to it and even singing.
I just don't turn the radio on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love running and want to join one of the running groups that I go to. That is, if you don't mind starting the conversation. :)

If you want to plant a garden in the back yard. All I planted last spring was a rose bush, tomatoes and jalapenos. All of which, I enjoied.

If you made it through this story and are intrigued by a very diverse individual that you think might have just had a few bad photos :)