Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jessejames_1985

29 M Dandenong, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there, the name is Jesse. I'm former a substitute teacher, now Woolworth employee, living in Dandenong south but thats probably all going to change soon.

I admit im a bit on the geeky side (enjoy scifi a lot) but I much prefer going out for drinks and seeing friends and hitting new and exciting bars than sitting at home on the weekend. Well, not ALL weekend but you know what i mean.

I play guitar although only as a hobby and haven't played in a band. Music tastes are pretty varied but on top is Nick Cave by a fair margin. Being an art teacher I paint and sketch and enjoy those kind of things a lot.

I am heavily sarcastic and try to enjoy life in a easy going way.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a deadend job.. trying to work on getting out of that deadend job. I guess I can blame the economy but I would rather thank Abbott!

That and playing football now for fitness and fun.
I’m really good at
Well im okay at playing guitar and painting but slowly getting better at those two. I do think i am a decent writer and try to keep myself writing as often as possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure... long hair perhaps?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite music is easy, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds. Do I need anything else? Well yes, second favourite is Alice in Chains. Nick Cave and Jerry Cantrell are perhaps my idols.

I read just about every night. Currently plowing through old hand me down fantasy books after exhausting all the classics Ive had hanging around for so many years. Did just finish A Song of Ice and Fire. OH boy are you TV watchers in for it!
The six things I could never do without
1) My friends. Would literally go insane without them. Family too but you know what they can be like.
2) The computer/internet. I read so much on here these days that I think i would go crazy otherwise.
3) My guitars. Love playing, self explanatory.
4) Music in general. Too much to describe
5) My dog
Cant think of anything else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Science fiction. As in, potential science fiction stuff I could write. Also thinking about finishing that painting thats been sitting on my easel for months now. Damn you trees and your difficulty. Bob Ross would be so disappointed...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or seeing friends. Admitably, hitting the bars seems to be more of a Saturday exclusive thing these days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Perhaps very public but I sing in the car a lot, except at the lights when i know people can see.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a creative person, whether that is musically, artistically, linguistically...

Also helps to be funny. :)