Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 East Wenatchee, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 27
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am quite easy-going and level-headed. I love VWs, Video games, hiking, swimming, or just going to my favorite pub for a beer and maybe some pool. I can act like a punk sometimes, but actually I am a "tender heart". I am from a small town called Omak and am still very much a small-town-guy at heart that knows how to get down in the city. I know how to treat a lady and I am getting going with a career I love in the electrical industry. I'm not really looking for anything in particular other than love in any form.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as an Electrical Apprentice to earn my journeyman license.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making ridiculous faces. I probably have one for every day of the year.
Going on adventures at a moments notice.
I've been getting pretty good at frisbee golf if you care to take me on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than I am, although I may act as young as I look sometimes also.
I also tend to laugh quite loud and maniacally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Game of Thrones, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Burn Notice, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Firefly.
I like all sorts of movies and food. I'll try just about any food once.
Music: Hard Rock, Dubstep, A lot of stuff except country.
Games: I love playing video games. Getting really into a good RPG of any sort from Final Fantasy to Zelda to Skyrim.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to keep life simple in this over-crowded, overly-complicated world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying out a few new micro-brews at some brewery.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like a good conversation or just want to meet up and have some fun. I like meeting new people. I'm willing to take a drive every now and then also.