Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jesses83

31 Spokane, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really not into the bar scene and it just seems like meeting new people can be difficult so I figured this would be worth a shot. As far as myself I sell electronics at a local store, electronics are one of my favorite hobbies, I have a really nice home theater and love watching movies : ) I also enjoy shooting and have a decent sized gun collection. I like to work out, I try to spend at least 10 hours a week at the gym and enjoy being active, on that note I definitely prefer a girl to be fit, I'm not looking for a body builder but really appreciate a girl that knows how to take care of herself. As far as things I'm looking to avoid, I'm not a smoker and don't do drugs so I'm not looking for anyone who does. And drinking, I enjoy drinking socially but definitely know my limits and respect them. I would really like to meet a girl that is fun and outgoing, also one that is willing to make me a priority and knows how to communicate. I really don't bring any baggage to the table, I don't have any children and I'm not really looking to date a girl that does, I'm not looking to take on that responsibility until I decide that I'm ready. I have a good job, own my own place, and both of my vehicles, I would like an independent girl that has her own things and isn't just looking for someone to "take care" of her. As far as music I enjoy rock/alternative and some hip hop and electonic/dub step, not much of a country fan but I wouldn't say that it'd be a deal breaker. As far as pet peeves I've met a couple of people off of here and I really don't understand why some girls put up really deceptive pictures on here, there's no point, I'm gonna see what you look like if we ever meet so why try to trick me and have us both end up in an awkward situation. Also spelling, I don't see any problems with the english language and don't understand why people are always trying to change it, please know how to spell and use proper grammar. I'm a really fun and outgoing guy and I'm hoping to meet someone that compliments my personality, at the moment I'd just like to hang out and get to know someone and see where it goes from there.

Finally, I have the mobile app and usually keep up on my messages, if I don't respond honestly it's because I'm not interested, not trying to hurt feelings just being honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a good job, a house and a couple rigs. I also have some other things going on the side that have the potential of being very successful as well. Like I stated earlier I work out on a normal basis and would appreciate someone who finds fitness important.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Honestly I'm a great problem solver, I get along we'll with others and have some great friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height, I'm 6'7", it can be intimidating but I'm a teddy bear
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Beastie boys are great, along with Aerosmith, a lot of rock and honestly also enjoy a lot of the newer house stuff. As far as movies I'm a huge Star Wars nerd, also love the new bonds, Daniel Craig is great in them. Loved lord of the rings, and the island is an all time favorite as well. It's a long list and I usually have a weekly movie night a my place with friends
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike, my guns, my electronics, my cat, the outdoors, and friends