Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jessesw101

23 Salt Lake City, UT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Jesse Smith. But everyone calls me Jess. I'm 5'6" I have blues eyes. A carefree and loving mood about me. I love to go outdoor an look at the stars. I also love listen to music and I also love to cooking. I say to myself I can win a women heart the the food they eat. Lol. I'm also a very very sweet guy and know how to treat a women with care. So If you love to get to know me. Message me. I would love to meet my star in those skys. Other then that I'm a very caring an helping hand with those around me. This is the few thing you got to understand and follow when meeting me. If my best friend/ brother ask me to help I'm their. I'm just something a loyalty that I keep with friends, family, and love life. So when your in need of someone I'm their. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now I work for a company name doterra. I do part of the shipping and the handling aspect. I Been doing that job for about 4 months now. Keeping it strong for my life roads ahead. I also help my best friend, family with handy work. If I don't know it or can't fix it I'll find ways to fix it.^^
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, telling joke, beening sweet and awesome. O_O also smoking the good stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well its my blue eyes....also the lizard man too....o.o
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love anything from book, movies, shows, music, and food......-.- yes food. If you give me something weird i'll try it out
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cooking, Beening with my girl if I had one, My god sons, Family and movies and fishing...My sixth thing is everything xD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The stars I see At night hoping i'll have one of my own.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I just do whatever is in the mood. Sometime I go to movie, Sometime just cook, Hanging out with friends, Or just play games or read books.....^.^ like I said I do alot
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-.-........ummmm.....ummm...Im really shy when it come to girls an that I talk a bit when nervous.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are willing to know me and understand me an love to have a good laugh. Then IM me then

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done