Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JessiLaine

28 F Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down-to-earth girl, who enjoys the little things in life, but also loves a grand gesture. I'm looking for a playmate as well as a partner, who actively pursues life, and isn't afraid to dance like a fool.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated with a Master's in Architecture and am new to St. Louis, pursuing my career in the design field as an associate at an arch/interior design firm here in the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Karaoke! lol, sometimes :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile maybe? I tend to do that a lot...honey gets you a lot further in life than vinegar.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: So this is my semi-embarassing thing, I love historical and supernatural romance novels. I'm definitely a hopeless romantic.

Movies: There are too many great movies out there, but I'm a sucker for Sci-fi/ Fantasy.

Shows: Game of Thrones, How I met your mother, New Girl, Battlestar Galactica...

Music: A little bit of everything, but my go to's are..... New Villager, The Lumineers, Avett Brothers, The National, Lana del Rey, Florence and the Machine, Bon Iver, City and Colour, Patsy Cline, The Mamas and the Papas.

Food: Sushi! Love it! I'm always up for trying new foods and restaurants. I once ate a goose egg that had been fermented in the ground. Yes it was green and yes it looked like jello and yes it tasted awful, but I was proud of myself for trying a cultural delicacy, even if it was only one bite :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends & family
Music
Float trips!
Art & Design
A crappy cup of coffee - add cinnamon!
Human interaction!!! lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'm going to be able to stop living paycheck to paycheck. Moving is expensive!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating