Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jessica1234-4u

37 F Berlin, NH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a happy, positive, well balanced woman. I continue to learn about who I am through my yoga practice, meditation and new experiences.
My personality is a mix of... independent, friendly, playful, thoughtful, & I have a great sense of humor. I can be a solitary person at times and enjoy my alone time. I tend to be a quiet person especially in larger social situations.
I enjoy a regular yoga practice, cross country skiing, walks, playing board games, going to plays, dancing, the movies, & dining out. Most recently purchased a mountain bike, which is proving to be quite fun.
A few things I like... summer thunderstorms, waterfalls, lilacs, unique restaurants, & coffee shops.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Licensed Massage Therapist and a Certified Kripalu Yoga Teacher. I have had my business for five years now and I really love it. While it can be challenging at times being self employed and alot of my time and energy go into it, I wouldn't trade it for anything. Going back to school to change careers and start my own business has truly been the best thing I have ever done.
I’m really good at
organizing, remembering details, being on time, cooking, making others feel relaxed.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my eyes and my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading, depending on how I am feeling I could be reading something spiritual, romantic, or a mystery. A few authors I like are Nicholas Sparks, Gregory McGuire, James Patterson, Dr. Wayne Dyer, Paulo Coelho.
Movies: romantic comedies are my favorite, sometimes fantasy movies are ok too
TV shows: The Office, Seinfeld, Big Bang, Friends, Everybody loves Raymond, Modern Family, Once Upon a Time, Revenge
Music: I like a variety of music from classical to rock. I think 80's pop is fun.
french toast, raspberries, chai lattes, & dark chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
yoga
meditation
sense of humor
optimism
good books
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, spirituality, enlightenment and peace
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be doing anything from working, spending time with friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have tattoos (that's as private as I am willing to get on here!)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are interested in getting to know me and think we may have some things in common :)
While I am open to making new friends, my intention is to find that special man that makes me smile when I am with him and when I think of him. A man that is my friend and romantic partner. I believe that any type of relationship should feel good and happen naturally. Chemistry and feeling that "spark" are important and I simply won't settle for less. I'm ok with being single until that right guy comes along. :)
Qualities I find attractive in a man are be easy going, fun, playful, sexy in his own way, as well as mature and responsible.
I feel it is important to add I do not have children and am not looking to have any myself. Ideally, a man without children or older children might possibly be a better match for me.
I wish everyone luck on their search. Peace. :)