Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jessica9293

22 F Madill, OK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, Honestly I seriously suck at these things haha. I am re-writing this because my last one seemed boring. So Hi my name is Jessica I like long walks on the beach... Haha just kidding. I am easy going. I have been told I am kind and sweet thats up for debate. I enjoy the little things in life. Why not live while we have the chance? I like the outdoors but I also enjoy movies and indoor things also. I sing and dance in the car I have mastered the sprinkler haha be jealous.I love music pretty much every genre. I love helping others. I am far from perfect but hey we all are. I never give up on anything or anyone. I am not average what so ever. I perfer to be myself not what others want me too be or think I should be. I am kinda a hopeless romantic. Feeling pretty hopeless at the moment. I am here really for friends if it turns into more that would be amazing. If not more friends the better. Well thats the best I have haha. Hopefully your not asleep yet. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am a Department Manager at Wal-mart. In the future my dream is to become a lyricist. Writing and music have always been my outlet in life. I have been writing since about nine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh ... Sometimes even without trying
Helping others
Giving advice
Cooking :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big heart, Personality, and Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The magic-Rhonda Bryne, To Kill A Mocking Bird- Harper Lee,and I like to read poem books as well.
Shows: Supernatural, Family guy, anything that looks interesting.
Movies: 21 Jump St., 8mile, Walk The Line, The Blind Side, Grandmas boy, Boondock Saints, The Perks Of Being A Wallflower.I will pretty much watch anything but westerns lol not trying to be a hater just they kill me with boredom.
Music: I love music it helped me get through alot of my life.I listen to everything mostly rock and rap I range from Johnny Cash, The Script, Korn, Blue October, Breaking Benjamin, Three days Grace, Seether, Devil wears parada, to Eminem, and Kid Cudi random but I don't care it gets more random as the list goes on :)
Food: Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Best friend
My family
Music
My dreams
Humor
God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be a better person and make a change. My future... How I would like to find a wonderful man to spend the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with my best friend, spending time with my family, or writing ... Honestly just depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well you will just have to message me to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested in me and want to know more. If you need a friend to talk to I am always here and do not be shy. If you are looking for a faithful girl or a girl that loves to be goofy.