Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JessicaAshley88

26 Ann Arbor, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jessica. I'm pretty outgoing, energetic, nice, random, goofy, blunt, motivated, intelligent and very hard working. My life revolves around work, school, family and friends. Im a lifer at school I feel like, but I do love it. I really enjoy my job as a CNA, working with the elderly is very rewarding to me. Can't wait to get my RN degree though :) My mom means the world to me; we're like sisters and best friends! I have no children...someday.

Feel free to ask questions!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am currently working as a CNA. Also attending the RN program at WCC, then transferring to finish up my bachelors in Health Administration.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others, spelling, science, and just being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my eyes, nice teeth, big smile and my olive skin color. I'm quite a social butterfly and giggly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lauren Conrad series of LA Candy. I don't read a lot, but it can be a nice escape from reality at times.

Movies: Savages, Black Hawk Down, Four Brothers, Departed, Pulp Fiction, Avatar, Shawshank Redemption, Norbit, Sweet Home Alabama, Enough, The Notebook and many more...

Shows: Family Guy, The Doctors, Discovery, Swamp People, Crime, Locked up, Family Feud...

Music: I like all kinds: R&B, hip-hop/rap, country and some rock.

Food: steak is my fav, but I also like burritos, seafood, pasta, pizza, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family & friends
2) Dog
3) Food & water
4) Air
5) Home
6) Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or spending time with family and friends. I enjoy going out- having a few drinks, playing pool... However, staying in watching movies is fine too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 10 piercings and 4 tattoos... Wanting some more tats, nothing crazy though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice guy with a job, car, goals, good health, respectful, honest, good personality. Someone who can make me smile and laugh but also be serious when needed. Mainly if interested in getting to know another and maybe have a good time. Ya never know! Hoping to find Mr. Right. Someone who makes me a better person.