Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JessicaD12

28 Smyrna, GA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Every once in a while I'll read a very clever mini-bio on here, but I personally can't ever seem to figure out how to put my personality into text, so I'll just give some random facts: I llive in Smyrna. Before that I was in Jacksonville, FL and was in Pittsburgh before that. I grew up in North Georgia and am a University of Georgia graduate (very proud of that!). I am a huge Penguins fan. I don't fit into a standard category. I like all types of music. I love art and I'm very career driven. I like doing outdoorsy activities, but only when I can go home and shower after. I'm starting grad school this fall in pursuit of my MBA.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sales and Management--I'm much better at the management side though
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty decent cook, as long as I can follow directions. I'm really good at talking sports (hockey and football) although that is not really a skill. Making awkward situations more awkward.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a super nerd when it comes to books. I love Stephen King and most things of fictional realities. I'm currently reading the Game of Thrones series, but I'm almost done, so any suggestions would be appreciated.

TV Shows: Doctor Who, Orphan Black, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Modern Family, 2 Broke Girls, How I Met Your Mother, Greys Anatomy (I am still a girl). *New Girl - Its a show about a girl named Jess, of course I watch it*

Music: Hozier, Mumford and Sons, Avett Brothers, Sublime, 311, Young The Giant, Snow Patrol, Band of Horses, Death Cab for Cutie, Brand New, Matt and Kim, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Alt J, Explosions in the Sky, Of Monsters and Men, Vampire Weekend, etc

Mexican and Sushi sit at the top of the food list, but I'm always willing to try something new. Currently my fridge and pantry are stocked with very fresh, organic or non-processed foods. Trying to stay on the healthier side of things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I really don't like this list because in reality I can do without a lot. Obvious answers, food, water, shelter. My life is significantly better with music in it. I feel like I would be lost with out my family, although they make me quite crazy often.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind is constantly going a million miles a minute, so everything?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It actually varies a lot. I'd like to say I go out to the bar a lot, but I really don't that often. I like going to the gym on Friday nights because you don't have to fight for any machines or benches, but that sounds super lame. Occasionally a work happy hour or watching some sporting event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I started doing OkCupid when I moved to Pittsburgh, so far it has been a bust, but it gives me something to do when I'm severly bored and helps with all the recent relocating.